Get Scribe posts in your inbox!

Thanks to the patient helpfulness of WelshPixie, you can now choose to get new Minecraft Scribe posts via email, if you’re so inclined! If you look down in the bottom-right corner *points*, you should now see a “Follow” button – click that, provide your email address, and each subsequent post should land in your inbox 😀

And, just to make it clear: Even if I do end up seeing the email addresses, I will NEVER send you spam, sell the address, or anything else nefarious relating to information like that!

This entry was posted in Personal News & Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get Scribe posts in your inbox!

  1. Kristal Crow says:

    When I click on the Follow button after entering my email addy, I get “Page not found”. Can you tell me if it registered or not, or am I screwing it up?

    Like

Leave a Reply

