Minecraft Xbox livestream with SeaNanners – win a Notch-signed Xbox 360!

Since April 18, Microsoft Studios and Xbox LIVE have been hosting Microsoft Studios Presents: Arcade NEXT, a weekly series of livestreamed events celebrating the XBLA release of new downloadable games. Today sees the culmination of that series with the launch of Minecraft Xbox 360 Edition, and tonight’s livestream is hosted by the one and only SeaNanners!

Come and join SeaNanners tonight, and watch him try out Minecraft for the Xbox 360! (Picture source: SeaNanners's Facebook page)

Come and join SeaNanners tonight, and watch him try out Minecraft for the Xbox 360! (Picture source: SeaNanners' Facebook page)

Starting at 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern; 2am UK), Adam “SeaNanners” Montoya will be joined by special guests to play, and give insight into, the newest edition of Minecraft – and viewers will have the opportunity to win an Xbox signed by Notch himself!

So, if you want to see what SeaNanners and his guests think of Minecraft, and if you want to be in the running to win your very own Notch-signed Xbox, head on over to Microsoft’s Xbox Live Arcade Twitch.TV channel tonight!

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Game and Community News, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s