J!NX GIVEAWAY! (Yes, really!)

Today, I received a rather shocking email, from none other than J!NX – yes, really – and they want to give me some $15 J!NX gift codes to give away! Would I be interested in doing this? Well, DUH… 😉

So let’s get this started… I’m going to give out FIVE $15 J!NX gift codes. It’s a two-stage process:

Stage 1: Go to Minecraftopia and either Like them on Facebook or sign up for their email newsletter by clicking on the TNT block;

(While you’re at Minecraftopia, do actually take some time to check it out – it’s J!NX’s very own Minecraft encyclopedia, with how-to’s, recipes and a bestiary of the denizens of Minecraft…)

Stage 2: Come back to this post and leave a message in the comments, entering for the contest. You’ll have to include your email address (because comments have to be moderated by me), but the only email you’ll get from me is if you win.

You have until 11.59pm Eastern Daylight Time on Wednesday 17 August 2011 to enter. Winners will be chosen at random, by me, from those entered, most likely using RANDOM.ORG. Good luck!

Update: The J!NX codes are valid wherever you are in the world, so anyone is welcome to enter! (Phew!)

Update 2: If the random selection method picks you twice, you can only win once. Another winner will be chosen. That’s J!NX’s rules, not mine.

(Oh, and just so you know: As much as I’d like to have a J!NX code myself, I’m not entering ;))

This entry was posted in Game and Community News, News, Personal News & Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to J!NX GIVEAWAY! (Yes, really!)

  1. Andrew Greer says:

    Count me in! 😀

    Like

  2. Mocahante says:

    Yay!

    Like

  3. Máni says:

    I want a t-shirt.

    Like

  4. Holly says:

    Gift codes are awesome! I subscribed to their newsletter 8)

    Like

  5. Ollie says:

    Liked on Fb :))

    Like

  6. TopHatDuck says:

    Liked, and subbed.

    Like

  7. Keverosh says:

    Sweet! Thanks for Everything!!

    Like

  8. Puddingface says:

    Entered. yay! (I was sent by the shaft btw)

    Like

  9. Jack Wakeham says:

    Contest Entry for Minecraft Swag Code 😀
    Email : jack.wakeham@hotmail.co.uk

    Like

  10. Geoff E. says:

    I love Minecraft! Wonderful sites like Minecraftopia make it easier and more enjoyable to play.

    Like

  11. Paul Grigsby says:

    Signed up.
    Liked them on facebook.

    EMAIL – paulgrigsby13@yahoo.com

    Like

  12. Awesome! Liked on Facebook and signed up!

    Like

  13. Grothe406 says:

    I need a Steve Head… NOW!

    Like

  14. redpanda157 says:

    Ok, I am entering!!!!!! hopefully i will get a tshirt

    Like

  15. YukonAppleGeek says:

    Sweet!

    Like

  16. dracorio1 says:

    subscribed to the newsletter

    email dracorio1@live.com.au

    and i like your work

    Like

  17. Kyle says:

    Entering Contest -Signed up-
    Email-Kaestrera@yahoo.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

