My Pac-Man Skin, PWNED by diegogriff!

Yesterday, I saw for myself that Minecrap regular diegogriff has utterly pwned me with his new Pac-Man skin – and I don’t mind a bit!

While hanging out with Nosirrah on the beach near my Thin House on Minecrap, DG teleported to us, and showed off his latest skin… and I love it… Take a look for yourself, and see what you think!

Diegogriff's awesome new Pac-Man skin.

Diegogriff's awesome new Pac-Man skin. Knocks mine into a cocked hat, but I don't mind at all 🙂

My favourite part is, of course, the head – incorporating Pac-Man eating a blue ghost – but the rest of it is outstanding, featuring the pills, power pills, and a cherry! The pic above is actually version 1; version 2 has the cherry moved around from the stomach to the rear area 🙂

Great work, DG! 😀

This entry was posted in Game and Community News, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

