The Minecraft Scribe gets his own email address!

As I announced on The Shaft episode 36 yesterday, I’ve created a dedicated email address for this blog! I’m hoping to widen my scope of my writing beyond my own stuff, news, and my own community centred around the Minecrap server (time and other constraints permitting), and I think this will be the best way to do so…

So if you have something you’d like me to take a look at, or if you’ve got anything nice – or nasty – to say to me, you can do so via email… Just click the “Email Me!” link on the black bar at the top, and you’ll get the details of that email address! 🙂

I’d love to hear from you!

This entry was posted in Game and Community News, News, Personal News & Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

