It's Chibi-Astragali!

After yesterday’s blog post about my new Minecraft skin, Thefre ThiefKnight offered to do a chibi version of me… Now, I know he’s used to drawing women, but given that he was willing to do it, and also bearing in mind that his artwork is simply amazing, I’d have been a total idiot to refuse!

I was certainly not disappointed! Here I am, chibi-fied:

Chibi Astragali

Thefre's awesome rendition of a mediocre person...

Thef, you’ve done a wonderful job, as always. Thank you for drawing me – and thanks also for allowing me to use the drawing in the blog header!

UPDATE: Thefre revised the banner so it looks truly awesome now… Thanks again, Thef!

This entry was posted in Game and Community News, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

